Wow…

So, there was a few years where I didn’t write any fanfiction or read any manga since I was busy with work and school. Yesterday though, I dug up my old stories and read them, especially “What’s Mine and What’s Your’s.” Boy was I surprised. I thought it was really corny in parts, and then the LEMON… I totally was like “damn, that wasn’t half bad.” LOL.

…especially since I’m trying to write a lemon for “As You Wish, General” and it’s giving me heaps of trouble. Oh well.

Re-read a few chapters of Naruto today. I noticed that whenever Kakashi enters a scene, I automatically think “hey sexy.” This must be a new level of dorkiness. ;-;

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging

Leave a Reply

